Grouse Mountain Tyee Ski Club - Great People, Great Racers since 1929

Last updated 19-October-2018

Grouse Mountain Tyee Ski Club
6400 Nancy Greene Way
North Vancouver, BC, V7R 4K9
Canada

Meet our Board Members:

Chris Pretty, President

Catherine Grant, Vice President
vice.president@grousetyee.com

Ross Gold, Vice President
vice.president.2@grousetyee.com

Mathieu Bouvier, Alpine Chair

Nesho Plavsic, Race Organizing Committee (ROC) Chair
race@grousetyee.com

Adam Smith, Sponsorship Co-Chair

Nanuk Warman, Treasurer
treasurer@grousetyee.com

Nicky da Costa, Secretary
 

Lisa Buysse, Membership Chair
membership@grousetyee.com

Michael Kuss, Communications Chair
Aleksandar Hristov, Kitchen Committee Chair
kitchen@grousetyee.com
Cindy Froud-Rose, Socials Chair
socials@grousetyee.com

Andrea DiLalla, Parent Coordinator Rep
coordinator.rep@grousetyee.com

Chantal Rackley, Silent Auction Committee Chair
silent.auction@grousetyee.com

Natasha Chalke, Director at Large
director1@grousetyee.com

Arne Lund, Director at Large
director2@grousetyee.com

Matt Roth, Director at Large
director3@grousetyee.com

Ken Stevens, Equipment Chair

2018 AGM minutes will be uploaded shortly.

The Board generally meets on the third Wednesday of each month. Minutes of Board Meetings can be obtained from secretary@grousetyee.com.


Meet our Parent Coordinators:
 

Lorrie Chow, U8 and U10 Parent Coordinator
u10.admin@grousetyee.com

Kristine Kuss, U12 Parent Coordinator

Andrea DiLalla, U14 Parent Coordinator

Carolyn Slater, U16 Parent Coordinator
 
Ben Themens, VST  Parent Coordinators
 
 
Makyla Slater, Junior Rep
junior.rep.1@grousetyee.com
 
Markus Fletcher, Junior Rep
junior.rep.2@grousetyee.com

Program and Coaching Contacts are here.

Website:

WEBSITE, LOGINS, EMAIL, GENERAL REGISTRATION, ONLINE PAYMENTS
  Email: web.admin@grousetyee.com

PROGRAM, RACE, CAMP & TRAINING REGISTRATION
  Email: admin@grousetyee.com

Please help us to improve our website by filling out a short website feedback form.