Grouse Mountain Tyee Ski Club - Great People, Great Racers since 1929

Last updated 11-February-2018

Grouse Mountain Tyee Ski Club
6400 Nancy Greene Way
North Vancouver, BC, V7R 4K9
Canada

Meet our Board Members:

Chris Pretty, President

Catherine Grant, Vice President
vice.president@grousetyee.com

Erik Bowkett, Grouse Mountain Safety Manager

Ljubomir Kaludjercic Gogi, Alpine Chair

Nesho Plavsic, Race Organizing Committee (ROC) Chair
race@grousetyee.com

Adam Smith, Sponsorship Co-Chair

Andrew Cordy-Simpson, Sponsorship Co-Chair
fundraising@grousetyee.com



Nanuk Warman, Treasurer
treasurer@grousetyee.com

Ken Stevens, Secretary
 

Lisa Buysse, Membership Chair
membership@grousetyee.com

Michael Kuss, Communications Chair
Aleksandar Hristov, Kitchen Committee Chair
kitchen@grousetyee.com
Cindy Froud-Rose, Socials Chair
socials@grousetyee.com

Milena Dobreva, Parent Coordinator Rep
coordinator.rep@grousetyee.com

Chantal Rackley, Silent Auction Committee Chair
silent.auction@grousetyee.com

Mathieu Bouvier, Director at Large
director1@grousetyee.com

Ross Gold, Director at Large
director2@grousetyee.com


2017 AGM minutes will be uploaded shortly.

The Board generally meets on the third Wednesday of each month. Minutes of Board Meetings can be obtained from secretary@grousetyee.com.


Meet our Parent Coordinators:
 

Kristine Kuss and Lorrie Chow, U8 and U10 Parent Coordinators
u10.admin@grousetyee.com

Nicky da Costa, U12 Parent Coordinator

Andrea DiLalla, U14 Parent Coordinator

Carolyn Slater, U16 Parent Coordinator
 
Holly Flynn, VST  Parent Coordinator
 
Petra Smitran, Junior Rep
junior.rep.1@grousetyee.com
 
Brogan Themens, Junior Rep
junior.rep.2@grousetyee.com

Program and Coaching Contacts are here.

Website:

WEBSITE, LOGINS, EMAIL, GENERAL REGISTRATION, ONLINE PAYMENTS
  Email: web.admin@grousetyee.com

PROGRAM, RACE, CAMP & TRAINING REGISTRATION
  Email: admin@grousetyee.com

Please help us to improve our website by filling out a short website feedback form.